Catching Up

The Rebuilt Watershedwildlife.com
& The New Watershed Wildlife YouTube Channel.

It’s been a long time since I’ve added a post to the blog. I’ve been spending my time completely rebuilding my website at watershedwildlife.com with all new features and more information about my part of the world. There are the usual trail camera videos plus virtual bike rides made with my Osmo steady cam mounted on my bike and 360 degree interactive views of local sights.

 

I also created a new YouTube Channel to supplement the website. If you don’t bookmark the YouTube channel, just go to YouTube and search for “Watershed Wildlife”.  Now there are choices.I  hope you enjoy what you find wherever you look and…     PLEASE FOLLOW, SUBSCRIBE OR SIMPLY LEAVE COMMENTS. It gives me incentive to keep adding more.

The New Watershedwildlife.com



Watershed Wildlife on YouTube

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now, I just need to catch the blog up on the Trail Camera Highlights!!


 Jerry

Leave a comment